When I first started working for IDW, I wrote The Forgotten, a six part series that had the Tenth Doctor remember his previous incarnations in nine short stories, each one helping him fight a villain attacking his current self. Full of twists and turns, it was a critical success, and meant that I was invited back to write a one shot, The Time Machination, and then become the writer of the ongoing series, that lasted 16 issues before it was rebooted for the Eleventh Doctor…

In 2013, both my The Forgotten miniseries and my collected run were re-released as Hardback Editions. And in 2015 / 2016, Titan Books released all my 10th Doctor stories into three ‘Archive’ omnibus editions.

And of course, where it all started, the collected ‘F.A.Q’ from Doctor Who Magazine…

forgotten01 forgotten02 forgotten03 forgotten04
forgotten05 forgotten06 forgottentpb dwTM
dwTTAS dwv101 dwv102 dwv103
dwv104 dwv105 dwv106 dwv107
dwv108 dwv109 dwv110 dwv111
dwv112 dwan2010 dwv113 dwv114
dwv115 dwv116 dwv1fugitive dwv1tesseract
dwv1fsac dwv1OB1 dwv1OB2 dwForHC
dwWDSEHC dwBoS DW10Vol1  DW10Vol2